Book Playlist: The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

The-Raven-Cycle-Series.jpg

Hey, wow, Hannah is trying out new posts!

There is something about these books that make you want to frolic in the woods and have adventures. Being the music lover that I am, I went ahead and made a little playlist that I really think suits this series very well!

Without further adieu, I hope your ears enjoy!

  1. Trees – The Oh Hellos
  2. Ophelia – The Lumineers
  3. In My Veins – Andrew Belle
  4. Mountain Sound – Of Monsters and Men
  5. The Cave – Mumford and Sons
  6. Work Song – Hozier
  7. Gravity – Coldplay
  8. Further On – Bronze Radio Return
  9. Ghosts That We Knew – Mumford and Sons
  10. The Funeral – Band Of Horses

You can listen to it here

A lot of these songs are inspired by the characters and their relationships/friendships (Blusey or Pynch anyone?). Some songs just the sound like The Raven Cycle to me. If you listen to music while you read, then the next time you pick up The Raven Boys, give this playlist a listen!

Let me know if you enjoyed this post, and if I should do more!

3 thoughts on “Book Playlist: The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

Leave a Reply

