Cover Reveal: Battle for Cymmera by Dani-Lyn Alexander

Today, I have the wonderful honor of presenting to you the cover to Dani-Lyn Alexander’s newest book:

Battle for Cymmera!!!

I was afraid I would miss being able to post this due to not-so-great wifi, but everything has worked out! For those of you who don’t know, these are the covers to the first two books in the author’s series:

I personally think they are beautiful, don’t you? I haven’t yet read this series, but if we’re judging books by their covers here (which, we totally are. Don’t lie.) i’d pick these up in a heartbeat! They seem so full of mystery and royals and hot guys, which is my cup of tea.

Anyway, without further adieu, I present to you the cover of Battle for Cymmera:

*Drum-Roll*

Battle for Cymmera

So much beauty!!! I am honored to have been chosen to present this cover, as it is quite a stunning one! I will definitely be picking this book up soon. Let me know if you’ve read it and what you think of the cover in the comments below!

YA Bound Tour Button.png

Leave a Reply

